Standing & Ad Hoc Committees



Vice Chair

 Academic Relations David Sperling  Andy Swanson
 Accreditation Kevin Smith  Mark Witsoe
 Awards, Resolutions and Recognition Corinne Nystrom  Kevin Bumen
 Conference: Airport Management Short Course (2021)  Sean Moran  Ken Moen
 Conference: Annual Summer (2021) Dean Schultz  Jon Stout
 Credentials Courtney Johnson  Gladys Brown
 Diversity Liliana Valle  TJ Chen and Henry Thompson
 Executive Jennifer Maples  Judy Ross
 Ethics Judy Ross  Jorge Rubio
Judy Ross
 Jorge Rubio
 GovernanceJorge Rubio   Corinne Nystrom
 Legislative & Industry Engagement Ken Moen  Ed Faron
 Membership Barney Helmick  Alice Bimrose
 Nominating Jonathan Hudson  Jennifer Maples
 Scholarship Welton Trang  Alex Smith
 Strategic Plan (Ad Hoc)
Judy Ross
 Jorge Rubio
 Technology Cole Hartfiel  Justin Bollum
 Time and Place Judy Ross  Jorge Rubio

Photo: Watsonville Municipal Airport
Watsonville, CA

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software