Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely

7/23/2017 » 7/26/2017
SWAAAE's 71st Annual Summer Conference

Emeritus Members
Share |
Though retired from professional life, these members are granted lifetime membership in SWAAAE. Emeritus membership is open only to those Executive members who have retired from gainful employment in the field of airport management and who meet the following qualifications:
  1. Has become a Certified Airport Executive or an Accredited Airport Executive.
  2. Has, for no less than ten years, maintained membership in AAAE, SWAAAE or another of AAAE's recognized regional Chapters.
  3. Has reached 50 years of age and has either retired from airport management or extenuating circumstances have forced an early retirement.
  4. Has been elected to Executive Emeritus membership by the Board of Directors for exemplary service to the Chapter.
  5. Executive Emeritus members are not charged annual dues.

Vernon L. Ackerman, C.A.E., E.E.

John D. Armour, A.A.E., E.E.

W. J. Barnard, E.E.

Roy E. Bayless, A.A.E., C.A.E., E.E.

Neilson A. Bertholf,  A.A.E., C.A.E., E.E.

Hal R. Bostic, C.A.E., E.E.

Jim Braswell, C.A.E., E.E.

Don Bua, C.A.E., E.E.

John S. Cagaanan, C.A.E., E.E.

Joan Castaneda, E.E.

Jim Chappell, C.A.E., E.E.

Howard L. Cook, A.A.E., C.A.E., E.E.

William J. Critchfield, A.A.E., C.A.E., E.E.

John Croghan, A.A.E., C.A.E., E.E.

Nicholas Dallas,  A.A.E., C.A.E., E.E. 

Barclay Dick, A.A.E., E.E.

John Dickinson, E.E.

Robert R. Erickson, C.A.E., E.E.

Robert J. Esperance, C.A.E., E.E.

R. "Pat" Farlin, C.A.E., E.E.

Walter W. Fell,  A.A.E., C.A.E., E.E. 

Clyde V. Fitzgerald, C.A.E., E.E.

Richard D. French,  A.A.E., C.A.E., E.E. 

Walter E. Gillfillan, P.E.

Denis R. Horn,  A.A.E., C.A.E., E.E. 

John "Bill" Ingraham, A.A.E.

Lynn Kusy, C.A.E.

Maurice A. McDonald,  A.A.E., C.A.E., E.E. 

William L. Menard, C.A.E., E.E.

James H. Monger, C.A.E., E.E.

Bruce H. Mosley, E.E.

James G. Mummert, C.A.E., E.E.

Gary T. Rice,  A.A.E., C.A.E., E.E. 

Raul L. Regalado, C.A.E.

A. Jack Schelter,  A.A.E., C.A.E., E.E. 

Mr. Stephen P. Schmitt,  A.A.E., C.A.E., E.E. 

Marvin Scott, C.A.E., E.E.

Brent S. Shiner,  A.A.E., C.A.E. 

John Swizer, C.A.E., E.E.

Jack L. Tippie,  A.A.E., C.A.E., E.E. 

Ralph G. Tonseth,  A.A.E., C.A.E., E.E. 

Francis E. Torr, C.A.E., E.E.

Robert Trimborn, C.A.E., C.M.

Verne B. Troup, C.A.E., E.E.

Klaasje Nairne Winegarden, C.A.E., C.M., E.E.

R. Austin Wiswell, E.E.