Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Standing & Ad Hoc Committees
Share |




AAAE Academic Relations Chair:  Welton Trang, C.M. 
AAAE Diversity Task Force:  TJ Chen, C.M., P.E.
Nyle S. Marmion, A.A.E.
Airport Management Short Course (2018): Amanda Shankland, C.M.
Awards: Corinne C. Nystrom, A.A.E.
Bylaws: Jennifer Maples, A.A.E., C.A.E.
Credentials: Kevin Bumen, C.A.E., C.M.
Ethics: Jonathan Hudson, C.A.E.
Industry Issues and Positions: Jon Stout, A.A.E., C.A.E. 
Finance: Jonathan Hudson, C.A.E.
Historical: Kerry Ahearn, A.A.E., C.A.E.
Legislative: John Pfeifer, P.E.
Membership: Rod Propst, A.A.E.
Nominating: Gary Mascaro, C.M., C.A.E.
Policy and Procedures: Jennifer Maples, A.A.E., C.A.E.
Resolutions and Recognition: Gladys Brown-Wiggins, C.M.
Scholarship: Courtney Johnson, C.A.E., C.M.
Summer Conference (2018): TJ Chen, C.M., P.E.
Technology: Eric Peterson, C.A.E., C.M.
Time and Place: Jonathan Hudson, C.A.E.